Sports FAQ
Home / Tennis

Table tennis questions

Has Tze Ann zza2010-04-21 04:11:17 +0000 #1
When I catch is the catch! ! ! I played it on my desk look at the other table shells a bit, playing like that correct? ? ?
hei Snowman2010-04-21 04:21:38 +0000 #2
NO, direct push past each other on a table fall
hnxysh2010-04-21 04:46:02 +0000 #3
you this is batter because the ball on the bounce in your table for two, this is the wrong play is to be sentenced immediately you lose points,

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category