Sports FAQ
Home / Tennis

Table Tennis Rules

lscannon2010-02-12 00:01:43 +0000 #1
an analogy that the A and B against the two, in the deciding set to 10:9 in B lead, then B and then get a sub, but the referee after scoring to determine B in suspected foul to give a second yellow card of the B Bing Fa minutes, then continue with the race at this time should be counted or the end of the game 10:11, B win?
laokuangke2010-02-12 00:04:49 +0000 #2
really served LZ!

Personal opinion: the court referee the final say, since he also penalty points, naturally, said race is not over, it should continue to play bar.
G Damien2010-02-12 00:47:19 +0000 #3
I think we should continue to play. Because I have seen outside the referee sent off the coaches, but have not seen the players sent off, the athletes, if foul, but penalty points, decisions can not be directly sub-athlete to lose the whole game, so they should continue to play until the separation of-sheng negative.

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category