Sports FAQ
Home / Tennis

World tennis No. 1 Roger Federer 7 Bureau of the ball who let the Chinese Bureau of the Chinese tenn

Violent attacks2010-02-15 03:10:25 +0000 #1

WSO35606822010-02-15 03:26:45 +0000 #2
Do not say I said that two Board

5 3 wins if the system of

so that two Chinese do not win
T_ Tata _T2010-02-15 03:50:01 +0000 #3
NO
seree1232010-02-15 03:53:10 +0000 #4
most small ball, such as tennis, badminton, table tennis, and so are the winning two points system

such as tennis or take the lead each of the minor winner robbed two balls

7 Board to win two points, or split to continue to attack and go to

such rules resulted in , there is a certain gap between the two power players who can not be too much luck for the ingredients to win, so even if Federer to two Bureau, as long as the player and his useless against strong enough to stabilize the post-4 Board have won him two balls, or can not win
tributary _2010-02-15 04:45:51 +0000 #5
not the case children:关公战秦琼?
Glad to 2.0002 million2010-02-15 04:14:46 +0000 #6
currently possible. Unless out of a Michael Chang, had to be of Chinese nationality!
Bloody SMOKE2010-02-15 03:49:06 +0000 #7
... ... Qiju? ?

Should be the sixth inning, right?

I think not, if that Chinese people are Michael Chang, they might be

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category