Sports FAQ
Home / Tennis

Theory of a few tennis lessons to determine questions

frosty snow2010-02-15 13:11:10 +0000 #1
True or false:

1 in the absence of preemptive system, competition, equally, the tee ball right to choose the location of parties.

2 in the game, the referee found that the wrong team ball position should be immediately corrected before the effective results.

3 competition, between the hours and minutes 90 seconds of rest is

4 linesman did not see, the main referee did not see but can not decide, the sub should re-match.

5 A in the game, the net chasing a ball, hit back successful, but between the pillars of the body touched the singles net, the referee should be sentenced to a loss of points.

6 return of serve, the next player must stand on the side line of the venue after the catch.

7 live ball during the tennis match, the audience screamed as the players can refuel.

8 The so-called effective counterattack must be a network of over Vietnam and other markets fell on the ball inside the area or line.

9 game players must use the damper
wuwenxiangx2010-02-15 13:16:50 +0000 #2
judge:

1. ×

2. √

3. ×

4. ×

5. √

6. ×

7. ×

8. ×

9. ×
Han Wu Yong2010-02-15 13:43:28 +0000 #3
1 wrong (no one can arbitrarily choose tee locations)

2, right (yes, achievement and effective)

3, error (30 seconds)

4, right (but field on the referee would guess, but referee will not admit that they did not see nothing, it is generally not occur because the referee did not see the case)

5, right (non-touch fixture)

6, the wrong (standing service line after the line of)

7, the wrong (will affect the players attention)

8, the wrong (there is a situation in which the return ball in the opponent's body, but also considered an effective counterattack, not counting this case is correct)

9, wrong (without)
lollypop02052010-02-15 14:32:20 +0000 #4
1, wrong

2, for

3, wrong

4, for

5, to

6, 7 wrong, wrong

8

9 wrong, wrong

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category