Sports FAQ
Home / Tennis

】 【Tennis rules on the issue, the body can stand bounds ball? ? ?

_kaixi_52010-02-15 18:10:49 +0000 #1
For example: 4-a-tennis, I want to take each other's serve, he plays my backhand, but I do not want to use the backhand, I have to stand on the left side of bounds, with the forehand to pick his serve, not recognize that these stations have not committed a breach? ? ?

Please Daren tell. . .
ace79352010-02-15 18:26:24 +0000 #2
This is the more advanced tennis moves sideways attack forehand return of serve, it is not illegal, if labeled as also very ornamental. In accordance with tennis rules, then can not serve when the ball did not hit the ball before landing is not enough for the ball two-hop, as what moves you use, as long as the use of the racket to play, are in line with the rules

However, serve forehand sideways solution must ensure that the quality of the return of serve , especially in two areas, if no cause can give opponents of oppression, then it will expose the entire site with its own empty when rivals
Sim lonely night breeze2010-02-15 18:54:46 +0000 #3
Yes, the ball did not fall on the line in the bounds

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category