Sports FAQ
Home / Tennis

After the tennis ball drop does not swing, the ball falling on the ground, and count as a mistake?

wuting8572010-02-15 18:11:09 +0000 #1
If there is a swing is not that mistake?
ZZJ03032010-02-15 18:21:22 +0000 #2
of course, mistakes
baby_ye2010-02-15 18:43:58 +0000 #3
Yes, count one ball mistake.

Serve the requirements are:

made the players off the tee should be preceded by standing on end line, the midpoint and the edges of the assumption that the area between the extension, the hand-toss the ball into the air in any direction, the ball touch the ground before the with a racket ball (only players with a hand that can be used racket ball toss). Racket contact with the ball, even if the completion of sending the ball.

Therefore, the following conditions are counted as a driving mistake: not hit the ball; the issuance of the ball touches the floor before the implant (the net, the center zone and network side, except white); violation of the provisions of tee stations. For the first time the players made mistakes in serving, it should be in primary position, a second serve. But only after the ball touches the net, still serve the area fell on the other side, then catch the players are not ready to prepare the case be considered as serving valid, you can re-serve
God of science2010-02-15 19:11:25 +0000 #4
shooting touch, and even if mistakes

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category