Sports FAQ
Home / Tennis

Tennis net twice in the Yi Fa rub into the two fat, two hair rub network would not limit the number

y2002ym07md30d2010-02-19 22:10:09 +0000 #1

godsson082010-02-19 22:19:26 +0000 #2
According to tennis rules:

In the race, if there serving side rubbing network serving the area and the ball falls on the appropriate, then the party will serve to re-serve, this rule regardless of Yi Fa or 2-fa implemented.

However, if there tee ball side rubbing network service area and a corresponding fall outside the case, then according to the rules will serve as a mistake, and a second serve. If the network is the second drive clipped out of bounds, then will be directly as a double fault, and the competition process in the next sub-game.

As for the Xiongtai mentioned problems, such as 'Yi Fa rub into the net twice in two fat' and 'two hair brush is not limiting the number of networks' problems, then simply unheard of. As a result, in various adult and major public events such as Xiongtai said the situation has never occurred before, after all, no one can have such abnormal handle (cup with players exception). Secondly, even if there is this level of players there will not be fed in the race all right playing dry-erase net (after all, driving is still very tired of..). Third, even if there is such a special situation and I guess that only may be 12 years of age appear in the Junior race, child's race, after all, depend on grinding, the race is likely to appear negative situation, why it recurrence of such special rules.

For Xiongtai your last question, whether Yi Fa Fa or two, you both even-hour continuous cleaning nets, referees and opponents I will not say you anything, because already collapsed, but from the rules in terms of is simply not the so-called, so as long as you want, you can rest assured bold brush bars.
_ _ Men straw hats2010-02-19 22:54:18 +0000 #3
ball into the area for the strike wiped network can be re-issued ...

in the game ball into the area is wiped network an unlimited number of rules does not require rubbing network operator losing a number of times.

So, how many times were bad mood and then rub double fault
rutir2010-02-19 23:04:44 +0000 #4
network if Yi Fa rub into the area, then re-issued Yi Fa

If you do not rub into the area after the network, then the next hair 2 hair
charles0162010-02-19 23:15:15 +0000 #5
ah Yes - rubbing net as you can, hair 100 times and not mistakes, as long as you are OK, then -

Oh, and when empty Qiecuo a little? - Cc -
Love in the Baiyun Airport2010-02-19 22:30:06 +0000 #6
rub into the area network can be re-issued without driving into the area operator errors

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category