Sports FAQ
Home / the Web Zone

Weisinina not participate in the net?

Handsome Shell2010-01-20 01:01:46 +0000 #1
I have this year's women's singles and doubles in the network, check sheets were not seen Weisinina name, she was not to participate because of injuries in the net?
the joy of beating2010-01-20 01:14:16 +0000 #2
Since signing tables are out, have is an established fact! The third round in Tokyo Station and the Jankovic match, the Russians back on the race because of injury!

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category